DAISYKNITS
  Columbia Heights, MN 55421
  763-571-8724   daisyknits@daisyknits.com

 KNITTERS FOR HIRE

Daisy Knits makes no claims about the businesses or people listed.  Responsibility lies solely with those seeking a knitter.
If you would like to be listed as an available machine knitter, email daisyknits@daisyknits.com
Include your City, State, email address, phone # and whether you are a hand or machine knitter.

Listings are alphabetical by state name.  Other Countries follow.    

AZ CA CO CT FL GA ID IL IN IA KS KY ME
MD MA MI MN MO MT NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND
OH OK OR PA RI TN TX VT VA WA WV WI  
OTHER COUNTRIES

A=all, C=crocheter ,  H= hand knitter,   M=machine knitter

CITY, STATE   UNITED STATES OF AMERICA E MAIL PHONE
    ARIZONA    
Tucson, AZ H Patricia Hall justdanda@cox.net 520-207-9771
    CALIFORNIA    
Antelope,  CA H Lori Braden   916-723-9241
Antioch, CA H Mila Belaja milabelaja@gmail.com  
Carmichael, CA M Becky Smith becky@jriffe.com 916-944-1196
Ceritos, CA HM Charmaine Peggese Howlersworld@yahoo.com 562-484-8078
Concord, CA HM Jan Hansson jhan@astound.net 925-685-2410
Huntington Beach, H Becky Altobelli  baltobelli@usa.net 714-493-8450
Los Angeles, CA HM Par Oiseau  paroiseau@gmail.com 424-835-0359
Los Angeles, CA HM Norma Rameirez normalikespurple@yahoo.com  
Los Angeles, CA H Shana Terry giganticknit@gmail.com  
Manhattan Beach, CA HM Images & Answers, Kathleen Van Horn imageskvh@sbcglobal.net 310-644-0102
Modesto, CA M BadMsM's Knit-O-Rama, Bette Holleman badmsm@hotmail.com 209-499-1723
Pasadena, CA   Bobbie Lyons bbobbol@aol.com  
Truckee, CA   Alexis Norton alexisn@robertmarrconstruction.com 530-386-3849
Yucca Valley, CA H Bobbi Anderson  
    COLORADO    
Bailey, CO H Vernita Vallez vmvallez@yahoo.com  
    CONNECTICUT    
Guilford, CT H Becca Huben nutmegknitter@gmail.com 203-506-3635
Lebonon, CT H Spin Me a Yarn, Ingrid Treiss, spinmeayarn12@gmail.com 860-705-7569
New Haven , CT HM Rachel yarnsnotforgotten@yahoo.com 203-710-2174
    FLORIDA    
Bokeelia, FL M Cathy Hendrickson chendr7108@aol.com 239-283-5471
Orange Park, FL H Judy Hoeft jkhoeft@yahoo.com 989-708-9334
Pembroke Pines, FL H Melody Tuli, ohbabydotcom@yahoo.com  
FL M Martha Breau specialtyknits1@yahoo.com 863-202-5465
    GEORGIA    
Atlanta, GA H Marsha Shure shuremed@aol.com 678-640-6822
    IDAHO    
Garden Valley, ID M Marilyn Whittaker  marilynwhittaker@earthlink.net 208-685-9674
    ILLINOIS    
    INDIANA    
Michigan City, IN H Joanne Hale joeyab1971@yahoo.com  
Worthington, IN M Barbara Shrum bshrum@wispaninternet.com 812-227-1456
    IOWA    
Elwood, IA H MKB's hand knits   563-678-2170
Lime Springs, IA M Mary’s Crafty Knits - Mary maryscc@iowatelecom.net 563-566-2677
Northwood, IA H Patricia Deen   pat.deen@hotmail.com 641-425-4444
    KANSAS    
    KENTUCKY    
Campbellsville, KY HM Sally Strupper sally1957@cky-mail.com
Nicholasville, KY H Marie youngmarie48@yahoo.com 330-819-2234
    MAINE    
Charleston, ME M D & E Knitting, Debbie  deknitting@yahoo.com 207-314-1208
Dresden, ME HM Trudy Foss taxingtrudy@roadrunner.com 207-737-2522
Lewiston, ME M Earlene Murphy   murphyearlene@hotmail.com 207-330-4888
Madsion, ME M Diane Agren dianeagren.cmk@hotmail.com 207-696-5061
Madison, ME HM Linda Williams oth98@hotmail.com 207-696-5418
North Anson, ME HM Barron Brook Designs, Karen Bishop karengayle933@hotmail.com 207-635-2776
West Minot, ME HM Stitch ‘N Style, Janice Flaherty knittwo@megalin.net 207-966-2582
    MARYLAND    
    MASSACHUSETTES    
Arlington, MA H Silvia Sune silviasune@verizon.net 508-633-4871
Lexington, MA HM Roberta Bergmann rberg8757@aol.com 781-862-1180
Lexington, MA H Sue Bruce sue@brucehq.com 781-929-9990
Natick, MA H Jane Rathiel JRAITHEL7@aol.com 508-733-2570
Quincy, MA H Patrick Lyddy bgp123@gmail.com  
    MICHIGAN    
Detroit, MI H Maria Marino maria.marino08@gmail.com 313-310-4979
Farmington Hills, MI M Judy Sofferin, Soffnits soffnits@aol.com 248-210-6302
Reed City, MI M Dennis Johns dcj1942@gmail.com 231-388-2063
St. Clair Shores, MI H Kim Pierce mihomespun@comcast.net 586 855-9144
St Clair Shores, MI H Beth Wiley beth54@gmail.com 586-855-7829
Skandia, MI H Cindy Peano cindypeano@yahoo.com 906-361-2970
Shepherd, MI HM Sunny Lalone Machine Knitting osunny1sotrue@gmail.com  
Spring Lake, Mi H Handi Crafts, Mollie Donner MrsHandi@hotmail.com 616-607-8939
    MINNESOTA    
Hibbing, MN M Knit Pickers, Anne Hagsten knitpickers2/index.html
Hibbing, MN M Jean's Knitting, jeanr@mchsi.com 218-263-7971
Fairbault, MN H Sonia Hubly sunniehubly@gmail.com 507-402-5105
Grand Rapids, MN M Janice Carr janicecarr1@yahoo.com 218-999-5126
New York Mills, MN M Carol's Casuals, Carol Hotchkiss knitmom@arvig.net 218-385-3675
Pine City, MN M Trish Joki, riverknitsmn@q.com 320-629-3714
    MISSOURI    
Macks Creek, MO H Abigail Wright abigailsbeautifulcreations@gmail.com  
Mexico, MO M Lorena Davenport lorenascrafts@sbcglobal.net 573-473-8198
    MONTANA    
Cascade, MT H Tami Dyman  woolybears@yahoo.com  
    NEVADA    
Henderson, NV H Knitting Pretty, Robin Anneken knittnpretty@gmail.com 702-205-7990
Las Vegas HM Exquisite Knits, Jutta Zuloaga exquisiteknits@aol.com 702-431-1377
    NEW HAMPSHIRE    
Claremont, NH H Galloping Jester Crafts Jennifer Gagnon gallopingjester@gmail.com 603-287-1850
Jackson, NH M Cathy Hendrickson chendr7108@aol.com 603-383-9195
    NEW JERSEY    
Highstown, NJ H Fair Trade Knitters, Meridith Kubick sales@fairtradeknitters.com 609-610-4018
Plainfield, NJ M Peter Fleck,   fleckknit@aol.com 908-754-8888
West New York, NJ H Natalie Rubin  radiocat7@gmail.com  
    NEW MEXICO    
Moriarity, NM H Kristine Allen Kjallen1952@yahoo.com 505-366-7809
    NEW YORK    
Brooklyn, NY HM Ann Blackwell annieb74@hotmail.co.uk 718-873-5834
Brooklyn, NY M J*Diza jdizaclothingco@yahoo.com 347-260-1346
Brooklyn, NY H Lena russiankotyonok@yahoo.com 347-2475637
Elbridge, NY M Fran Renzi frenzi@twcny.rr.com  
Long  Island, NY M Josephine Knits yousew@optonline.net
New York, NY H Ester Laks knitter413@nyc.rr.com 212-777-0906
New York, NY HM Phillieo Livingston phillieo@hotmail.com 718-255-7519
Sydney, NY H Knits by Diane   607-563-1949
Yonkers, NY M Angela K Haws simaf7@yahoo.com 917-992-0538
    NORTH CAROLINA    
Asheville, NC H   Lidhe@charter.net  
Sanford, NC M Cynthia O. cds.studios.07@gmail.com 919-261-7823
Winston-Salem, NC H Debbie Sears knit4snow@yahoo.com 336-788-4301
NC M Florence Levy masion50@frontier.com 919-388-9716
    NORTH DAKOTA    
Fargo, ND M Karen Bakke kmbakke@cableone.net 701-277-5075
    OHIO    
Groveport, OH H Lesley DeBella   614-836-9021
    OKLAHOMA    
    OREGON    
Klamath Falls OR H Cynthia Webb blusky1949@aol.com 541-273-0254
  H Jelayne Tena  shinysheepdesigns@gmail.com 512-736-3402
    PENNSYLVANIA    
Bensalem, PA H Anna Kuleshova akuleshova@verizon.net  
Brockway, PA M Linda Gray  lindag@brockwaytv.com 814-265-8216
Easton, PA HM Ruth Vogt ruth@craftygrannyscorner.com  610-253-8080
Greensburg, PA M Kelley Brautigam kelleybee@windstream.net 724-668-8306
Honesdale, PA HM Brian Snyder bsnder5@msn.com  
Marietta, PA HM Maureen Baillis mbaillis@yahoo.com 717-615-1442
Philadelphia, PA M Wayne Vance  ar16231@msn.com
Portage, PA M Amy Gribbin boomer1402@aol.com
King of Prussia, PA H Kelly Hentschel Sheep Bum Yarn Shop kelly@sheepbum.com  
Sweet Valley, PA M Sharon Fisk Knitwit  knitwit18656@aol.com
Washington, PA H Tatiana tatianakhvan@yahoo.com
    RHODE ISLAND    
North Kingstown, RI HM Cynthia Angell angell.cynthia@yahoo.com  
South County, RI HM Micheala   violanaknitwear@live.com 401-789-3513
    TENNESEE    
    TEXAS    
San Antonio, TX H Charles Greene,  CGreene103@aol.com  
San Antonio, TX H Missy Marshall missmiss76541@gmail.com  
San Antonio, TX H DeeDee Wendtland deedee_wendtland@yahoo.com  
    VERMONT    
    VIRGINIA    
Beaverdam, VA H   ameliasenterprises@gmail.com 804-448-8218
Fredericksburg, VA HM Knit Fest, Irene Aksilenko DandyMe4301@aol.com 540-785-8297
Kenbridge, VA H Vashti Clarke luvnature98@gmail.com 804-385-4468
    WASHINGTON    
Fort Lewis, WA H Shianan Erb  littlebitfae@gmail.com  
Seattle, WA H Natalie Rubin  radiocat7@gmail.com  
WA M Petra Maxwell petraknits@hotmail.com 360-882-0180
    WEST VIRGINIA    
Peterstown, WV M
Melissa Clowers 
missyscrafts63@yahoo.com 304-753-4694
    WISCONSIN    
Appleton, WI M Jan Sartorelli  knitforewe@new.rr.com 920-734-5669
    AROUND THE GLOBE    
    BALTIC STATES    
Latvia   Eco Texture eco.texture@gmail.com 00371 2834 2478
    CANADA  
Lower mainland, BC H
Margaret Shaw. 
margshaw@gmail.com 604-596-7410
Prince Edward Island H Donna Warnell donnawalker@eastlink.ca  
St John, New Brunswick H Pamela  Cheslock p_cheslock@hotmail.com  
Pickering, Ontario H Sharon Bell sharronann111@hotmail.com 905-831-7662
Port Dover, Ontario H Rachel Moffatt,  handknitsandbits@yahoo.ca  
Toronto, Ontario M Tamara Smirnova tamarasmirnova_376@msn.com  
Regina, Saskatchewan H Sandra Preikschat betweenthelines@sasktel.net
Weyburn, Saskatchewan H Emmylou Sagusay ye_sago@yahoo.com 306-897-7350
    INDIA    
Hyderabad HM Arif Ali , arifalimd@hotmail.com +919949165315
    IRELAND    
Leinster H Dorothy Laity laitydg@gmail.com
Wicklow H http://www.shuttleknitlimited.com  
    SPAIN    
Madrid M Kari karid9@hotmail.com 0034662223753
    UNITED KINGDOM    
Resource page for U.K. based contract knitters, crocheters and designers" A People can email Linda Jackson: Artika@compuserve.com for details if they are based in the UK. www.artika.co.uk  
Bristol C Julia Denman denmanjulia@hotmail.com 0-797-389-0302
Lincolnshire H Jackie Treacy jackie@email66.net  
Litchfield, H Pat Cooper    cooperws13@gmail.com  
National H Dorothy Laity laitydg@gmail.com  
    UGANDA    
Kampala, East Africa HM Uganda Women’s Enterprise-shipped from US office-Christine Nsubuga  william@worldharvestmission.org 916-339-2684

 

I
N
F
O
 
COMPATIBILITY
PROD KNITTERS NICHE
F
R
E
E
MANUALS
MACHINE PATTERNS
PUNCH CARD DESIGNS
4
S
A
L
E
COTTON YARN
MACHINES AND ACCESSORIES
DAISY MACHINE PATTERNS
E
M
A
I
L
KNITTERS WANTED
KNITTERS FOR HIRE
EMAIL DAISY KNITS
H
E
L
P
BASIC MACHINE HELP
BASIC 970 HELP
HINTS AND TIPS
INFORMATION FREE FORSALE EMAIL HELP
  MANUALS COTTON YARN KNITTERS WANTED BASIC 970 HELP
BROTHER/KNITKING COMPATIBILITY CHARTS MACHINE PATTERNS MACHINES AND ACCESSORIES KNITTERS FOR HIRE BASIC MACHINE HELP
PRODUCTION KNITTERS NICHE PUNCHCARD DESIGNS DAISY MACHINE PATTERNS EMAIL
DAISY KNITS
HINTS AND TIPS